Position:Projects  >  Power Plants
Power Plants
Germany Ansbach-1MW PV Power Plant
The project located in Sachsen close to Ansbach, about 50kw west of Nürnberg. Covers area 3.1 Ha. The project on-grid date is 21st December, 2009. The benefit include 1,185,800KWh/year energy output, saving 357.9 tons standard coal and reduce 531.34 tons CO2, SO2 and DUST emission.
Czech Cesky Krumlov-1.718MW Power Plant
The project located in Cesky Krumlov south of Czech, about 180kw of Prague. Covers area 4.5 Ha. The project on-grid date is 31st December, 2010. The benefit includes 2,061,600KWh/year energy output, saving 809.6 tons standard coal and reduces 1,201.91 tons CO2, SO2 and DUST emission.
Czech Velky Karlov-2.875MW Power Plant
The project located in Velky Karlov south of Czech, about 60kw of Brno. Covers area 8.5 Ha. The project on-grid date is 27th November, 2009. The benefit includes 3,255,400KWh/year energy output, saving 1,278.4 tons standard coal and reduces 1,897.9 tons CO2, SO2 and DUST emission.
Czech Vyklice II-4.266MW Power Plant
The project located in Teplice north of Czech, about 60kw south of Dresden. Covers area 11.5 Ha. The project on-grid date is 31st March, 2010. The benefit includes 4,289,000KWh/year energy output, saving 1,684.3 tons standard coal and reduces 2,500.5 tons CO2, SO2 and DUST emission.
Korea 1MW PV power plant
The project located in 209-1 Gahwa-ri,Dohwa-myeon,Goheung-gun,Jeollanam-Do, Rep of KOREA. Covers area 16,959m2.The project on-grid date is 30st Jun,2010.The benefit include 1,308,228KWh/year energy output, saving 394.8 tons standard coal and reduce 585.81 tons CO2, SO2 and DUST emission.
Germany 4.6MW Power Plant
This porject is located in Kothen. It covers an area 10.67 Ha. The project was on-grid on 31st August, 2011. Estimated benefits include 4,507,100 KWh/year energy output,saving 1,802.84 tons standard coal and reducing 2,704.26 tons CO2, SO2 and DUST emission
Bulgaria 2.2MW Power Plant
This porject is located in Duvanli. It covers an area 6.3 Ha. The project will be on-grid on 30th June, 2012. Estimated benefits include 2,163,000 KWh/year energy output,saving 724.5 tons standard coal and reducing 231.30 tons CO2, SO2 and DUST emission
Spain 0.89MW Rooftop system
The project located in Almeria south of Spain. The project on-grid date is 1st December, 2010. The benefit includes 1,294,100KWh/year energy output, saving 508.2 tons standard coal and reduces 754.46 tons CO2, SO2 and DUST emission.
Spain 1.7MW Rooftop system
The project located in Lucena south of Spain. The project on-grid date is 1st December, 2010. The benefit includes 2,470,100KWh/year energy output, saving 970.02 tons standard coal and reduces 1,440.06 tons CO2, SO2 and DUST emission.

当前位置:产品中心  >  应用实例
应用实例
德国 Ansbach 1MW 电站
该电站位于德国Sachsen,紧邻Ansbach,西距纽伦堡50公里。 总占地面积:3.1公顷。2009年12月21日并网发电,预计年发电量为118.59万千瓦时,每年可节省标煤357.9吨,减少二氧化碳、二氧化硫、灰尘等排放量531.34吨。
捷克 Cesky Krumlov 1.718MW 电站
该电站位于捷克南部的Cesky Krunlov,距布拉格180公里。 总占地面积4.5公顷。2010年12月31日并网发电,预计年发电量为206.16万千瓦时,每年可节省标煤809.6吨,减少二氧化碳、二氧化硫、灰尘等排放量1,201.91吨。
捷克 Velky Karlov 2.875MW 电站
该电站位于捷克南部,距Brno南60公里。 总占地面积8.5公顷。2009年11月27日并网,预计年发电量为325.54万千瓦时,每年可节省标煤1,278.4吨,减少二氧化碳、二氧化硫、灰尘等排放量1,897.9吨。
捷克 Vyklice 4.266MW 电站
该电站位于捷克北部的Teplice,距德国Dresden南60公里。 总占地面积11.5公顷。2010年3月31日并网发电,预计年发电量428.9万千瓦时,每年可节省标煤1,684.3吨,减少二氧化碳、二氧化硫、灰尘等排放量2,500.5吨。
韩国 1MW 电站
该电站项目位于韩国全罗南道高兴郡道化面可化里209-1番地, 总占地面积为16,959㎡,2010年4月26日开工建设,2010年6月30日完工,预计年均发电量为130.82万千瓦时,每年可节省标煤394.8吨,减少二氧化碳、二氧化硫、灰尘等排放量585.81吨。
德国 4.6MW 电站
该电站位于德国的Kothen,总占地面积:10.67公顷。2011年8月31日并网发电,预计年发电量为450.71万千瓦时,每年可节省标煤1,802.84吨,减少二氧化碳、二氧化硫、灰尘等排放量2,704.26吨。
保加利亚 2MW 电站
该电站位于保加利亚的Duvanli,总占地面积:6.3公顷。2012年6月30日并网发电,预计年发电量为216.3万千瓦时,每年可节省标煤724.5吨,减少二氧化碳、二氧化硫、灰尘等排放量231.30吨。
西班牙0.89MW屋顶项目
该电站位于西班牙南部的Almeria。2010年12月1日并网,预计年发电量为129.41万千瓦时,每年可节省标煤508.2吨,减少二氧化碳、二氧化硫、灰尘等排放量754.46吨。
西班牙1.7MW屋顶项目
该电站位于西班牙南部的Lucena。2010年12月1日并网,预计年发电量为247.01万千瓦时,每年可节省标煤970.02吨,减少二氧化碳、二氧化硫、灰尘等排放量1,440.06吨。